ATTENTION ATTENTION!!! CALL TO ARMS!!

It has come to my attention that the group is slowly dying.  People are becoming UNHAPPY.

I’ve been trying to make it more exciting by the P.O.M.E.R.A.N.I.A.N. revival and the Happy Project, but the group is not getting the lift it needs!

After talking to someone, I’ve decided that meeting new people is a good thing.  Even if you’re uncomfortable with the change in scenery at first, it’ll be better in the long run!

It’s time for:  ANOTHER MEMBER.

Now some of you might be feeling uneasy about the change in the group, but trust me, this will be good for us.  Nevertheless, I shall be providing counseling hours between 9:32 PM – 10:44 PM EST for emotional support during these crucial times.

I WILL DEFINITELY ADD A MEMBER TO THIS GROUP.  I SHALL NOT FAIL.

The plan has already been set.  I  plan on adding SEVERAL people to the group, in case the weak ones die out.

So far expect the following (these are the ones that bit so far):

  • An old member returns.
  • A person from IRL.

Here are the other lines I will be casting and hoping to get a bite:

  • IMVU
  • deviantArt
  • MapleStory
  • Last Chaos
  • Forsaken World
  • Mabinogi

This time around, I need YOU to help me.  Everyone please BRING AT LEAST ONE PERSON into this group within the end of the week.

Here are some guidelines to think about:

  • The person must have MSN or be willing to install it.
  • A person who will blog or draw is a PLUS.
  • No one under the age of 13 please.
  • No people who are just in it just to date someone in the group.  I’ve already dated you all and I don’t want to have to go through that again.

Here are some suggestions for you guys that I couldn’t do:

Also, here are some  people in the group who are slowly dying.  Try to snap them back into it by sending them an eGreeting.

  • Shane
  • Carebear
  • Rabid

OK GUYS GO CAST OUT YOUR LINES, I’LL BE WAITING FOR THE RESULTS.

Oh yeah, the person who fails will be doing the cover for issue #1.  I AM NOT AFRAID TO HAVE SEVERAL COVERS.

  1. will do! >: (

    • dash-cohen
    • May 2nd, 2012

    WHAT. I could of sworn I wrote something here already. Recap. I am ready to go fishing, Real in your lines girls. And see who catches. The biggest fish.

      • dash-cohen
      • May 4th, 2012

      Julie. I have. 2 bites.

    • mooimmapiggy
    • May 2nd, 2012

    I don’t think I have the time to devote to another member! I don’t MIND to, but I want to know them! 8D

  2. I am sorry i haven’t been on! D:

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Got something to say?

