Dream

There was this giant centipede on the wall and it was spinning round and round until it turned into a ball.  There was also a giant spider.  It was fighting this mutant thing.  Then I saw the past — me and the spider used to be friends.  They were so huge, they were up to my knees.  O_____O

Weird or no?

  1. JULIE STOP LYING

    • Not even sure what you’re talking about O___O

    • mooimmapiggy
    • April 29th, 2012

    This reminds me of Billy and Mandy.
    Maybe the spider was fighting for you!

  2. This is PROBABLY related to the conversation we had the other day? The spinning centipede ball is the endless cycle, the spider is someone you used to know, and the mutant is all of the things you used to help that person with. FREUD TAKE A SEAT

    • WHAT! Then why didn’t you dream this instead of me! Stop making me dream things for you.

    • dash-cohen
    • April 30th, 2012

    How do you manage so many friends? I don’t get this dream. I think someone is afraid of bugs. And like. Won’t admit that their scared of bugs.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Got something to say?

