Upcoming Schedule

It’s down to the final 4 weeks of the semester and here’s what I have lined up:

Week 1

Tuesday: Networking assignment 2

Thursday: System Software paper review

Week 2

Tuesday: Networking demo 2

Thursday: Complete System Software assembler program

Friday: Automata program 2

Week 3

Tuesday: Networking paper/exam

Wednesday: Hardware final

Week 4

Thursday: System software final

SO, I need to knock out as many of these I can during the weekends or they’re all potential all-nighters!  I’ll do my blog updates of everything that has been happening sometime after all these have settled down.  See you then!

    • dash-cohen
    • April 9th, 2012

    Good Luck Jules! I’ve missed your blogs. And your like, the only thing that keeps me going…Can’t wait until your weeks of hell are through ❤

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Got something to say?

