Welcome home, Miyu!

Exactly one month ago, Miyu posted:

I have a challenge for myself: Not going on MSN so often. I feel like I’m wasting my time there. The goal is a month starting today!

However, I will be blogging, Maplestory (rarely, but for events), participating in the manga and free to email.

Arrivederci!

A month later! That’s the date of our manga deadline! Let’s do this!

This means, TODAY, she’s coming back!!  I marked this day on my calendar and finally the day has come!

I’ll be waiting for you on MSN MIYU DON’T LET ME DOWN.

    • mooimmapiggy
    • March 3rd, 2012

    uh . . .
    -can’t decide whether or not to go on-

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Got something to say?

