Manga Check

How far are you all?

  1. Don’t have anything done.
  2. Thought about doing it.
  3. Thinking about the plot.
  4. Thinking about the characters.
  5. Have the characters drawn.
  6. Wrote out the script.
  7. Have a rough draft, just need to draw.
  8. Drawing the panels now.
  9. Pretty much finished, just doing finishing touches.
  10. Already done, with time to spare!

Need time extension?

  1. 3,4,5 and a little of 6, you guys? O___O

    • mooimmapiggy
    • February 17th, 2012

    Weird, I was just wondering the same thing while I was not working on my manga and playing Kingdom Hearts, but 7. except still getting the visuals for the characters! O____O I can’t get the right FEEL for two of my characters. If we do an extension, do it like last minute, because then we will take the extension for granted then like keep procrastinating!

      • Boo
      • February 18th, 2012

      SUGGESTION: We have manga checks to see how everyone is doing and how far we are so we can see how much longer we need? Like post previews and updates and stuff.

        • mooimmapiggy
        • February 18th, 2012

        Yeah! I was about to make a blog on manga check in O____O What about Saturday check ins, because I like Saturday since it’s the end of the week.

        • dash-cohen
        • February 18th, 2012

        Maybe you can come up with mini-deadlines. To get me motivated haha. I don’t want to end up posting shit at the end and give away my entire plot lol.

    • dash-cohen
    • February 18th, 2012

    6-7. Meaning the rough draft in its roughest stages. I have 2 characters drawn out with angles and expressions ready. But the minor characters are still incomplete. It’s a lot harder than it sounds. How far are you?

    And YES PLEASE I could use an extension! I need all the help I can get.

    • Boo
    • February 18th, 2012

    Reblogged this on P.O.M.E.R.A.N.I.A.N..

  2. Omg, I’m going guys, I’m going! I just got distracted by someone’s Ravenwood addiction, but I’m drawing, I’m drawing!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Got something to say?

