Busy, Busy, Busy

I’m a bit behind on everything so haven’t been able to read blogs etc.  Post lots of blogs so I have something interesting to read at the end of the week please!!

Example of something cool to show me:

TY FOR THIS CAREBEAR.

Sunday: Cram for Hardware exam DONE, think I did this one right

Monday: Assembler project, started it, know what I have to get done

Tuesday: Finish assembler project by midnight, do Hardware lab  (Status: EEK)

Wednesday: Study for System Software (Thoughts: shouldn’t be TOO bad)

Thursday: Heal (Thoughts: can’t wait!)

Carebear is the best!! ❤

      • Boo
      • February 16th, 2012

      FAIL you sent this already, NOT ENTERTAINING! NEXT

      • WELL since you went afk for like 12 hours and never commented i ASSUMED you hadn’t seen it!

        Consider that the last time I try to amuse YOU, stinky pants!

          • Boo
          • February 17th, 2012

          I HOPE THIS HAS GIVEN YOU SOMETHING TO THINK ABOUT.

          • YES YOUR COMMITMENT TO OUR FRIENDSHIP

            I AM QUESTIONING IT AT THIS VERY MOMENT

              • Boo
              • February 17th, 2012

              WAIT AIL, let me post a new blog up and then you will see why.

  1. Lol xD cute whale! Yeah, Carrie does have the best pics! 8D and lol at the owls I would’ve never thought of that!

    • mooimmapiggy
    • February 14th, 2012

    I saw that before! And I like wanted to try it! Now I remember and am trying it now. She has cute pictures! 8D

    • dash-cohen
    • February 15th, 2012

    Cool! It took me a while to see it but I see it now lol. And the coffee owls thing is a hoot I wish I had thought of that! O^O

    Hope you get through this week, let’s have Thursday sleep day 😀

      • Boo
      • February 16th, 2012

      YES YOURS WERE ALSO OK YOU CAN PASS TOO.

        • dash-cohen
        • February 17th, 2012

        AWESOME HEY WE MISSED THURSDAY SLEEP DAY 😦

  2. I WILL PASS NOW RIGHT>???

  3. NOOO GOOOOOD!

  4. haha, I thought it would make your day a little better….. XD Your welcome and Thanks for saying i always got good/cute pictures haha but You need sleep and Yeah I was just trying to make your day better(:!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Got something to say?

