For Your Convenience

I made a blog just for P.O.M.E.R.A.N.I.A.N. related blogs.  I reblogged everyone’s blogs that relate to it.  Don’t bother commenting on any of the blogs, just comment on the originals.  This is just for everyone’s convenience.

It’s easier with them all in one place because you can click the different categories, like “Tips” or “Previews,” and see all the posts that we posted on the category.

I also added a link to it on the sidebar.

  1. Oh sweet, I can copy them now 8D

    • mooimmapiggy
    • February 11th, 2012

    NICE IDEA! 8D

    • dash-cohen
    • February 11th, 2012

    OMG ty! I love this idea ❤
    My poor mouse is damaged from all the reclicking!
    Thanks for the reblog 8D

    • Boo
    • February 12th, 2012

    THANKS GUYS TOOK ME 17 HOURS

      • dash-cohen
      • February 12th, 2012

      WELL WORTH THE TIME!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Got something to say?

