Coffee Break

As I was sitting here trying to work on my manga, I reached over for my coffee and suddenly felt a sense of guilt.  I’ve been having a lot of coffee this week.

Then, I hear:

Without instant access to caffeine and sugar we’d all be homicidal.

– Natsumi Hinata (Sgt. Frog)

Is this a coincidence?

I think not.

(Aiming for publishing a preview this weekend)

  1. I can’t function without coffee. I get irritable and then I literally DIE. In hard times, I’ve been known to choose coffee over food.

    • dash-cohen
    • February 10th, 2012

    Thank you, Sgt Frog! An answer to all our skitzo-maniac attacks 😮

    • mooimmapiggy
    • February 10th, 2012

    Man old people and ther coffee addictions! I only drink frappes and that’s still once in a blue moon! I don’t remember that line though, only the tea and sugar argument.

  2. It occurs to me since we’re talking about Irish Coffee I should put a reminder here for you, for posterity. MARK YOUR CALENDAR today is the day you become an alcoholic! ❤

    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Irish_coffee

  3. Weird, I haven’t had coffee in like the longest time O____O

    • Boo
    • February 11th, 2012

    Reblogged this on P.O.M.E.R.A.N.I.A.N..

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Got something to say?

