This is good news.

I'm not sure if this is an appropriate image for this post.

So it turns out, we’re not meeting for our networking group today!  ALSO, yesterday I got the good news that my assembler project has been extended until next Tuesday AND my System Software exam has been moved until next Thursday!

This means I don’t have to pull any all-nighters and I have the entire weekend to work!

Now, why would an unlucky girl like me get such a big break?  This doesn’t make sense.  Does God feel bad for me and is giving me a second chance to ace my projects and start early?  I really don’t think so.

Then, it came to me!  Today, February 8th, is the last day for 3x exp!  So accepting God’s message, I woke up this morning at 4 am to train.  There’s a maintenance now though so I will now sleep until school.

TY GOD I UNDERSTAND NOW!

(p.s. I knocked out that 5 hour lab last night before bed)

    • mooimmapiggy
    • February 8th, 2012

    Yes! God is telling you to not pull all nighter – but to wake up at 4 am to train!

    You seen to be getting a lot of good luck though lately!

    • dash-cohen
    • February 8th, 2012

    Lucky devil God has a funny way of torturing you to get what you want.

    • I always said God has a sense of humor!

      • DANGIT, HE GOT ME GOOD, I had two exams and three papers over the last 3 days X___X then I lost 7 rings!

  1. P.S. I don’t think that’s the right pic

  2. BOO as your sponsor I do not approve!

    • Although I disapprove in an entirely supportive and non judgemental way

      Like how a baby panda pandas a panda panda panda

      (how good do you feel right now, huh! pretty good I bet!)

      • I only read the panda line.

        • when you said panda line, all i could see was a ton of pandas in a conga line

          BEST VISUAL EVER

          • OMG YOU ARE ONLINE I AM AT SCHOOL (but I’m not playing on my laptop while I’m in class, I’M NOT A BAD ROLEMODEL MIYU)

              • mooimmapiggy
              • February 9th, 2012

              That was my IPOD and it was 5 minutes til class started!

              PS I’m not trying to do hw while typing this.

  3. phew phew juliee (worst role model)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Got something to say?

