Weirdness

When you read my last blog which of the images do you see?

OR

    • dash-cohen
    • February 5th, 2012

    The 2nd O_O

    LOL now that’s just weird.

    • Yes, this is strange! Carebear brought it to my attention! I wanted to see how many people saw the same! O___O

    • mooimmapiggy
    • February 5th, 2012

    First one . . .
    Uhh,is this racist?

      • mooimmapiggy
      • February 6th, 2012

      While I was on your page, I got sidetracked by your countdown and watched it count from 45 to 0! 8D No, I didn’t get my ring though >____> I forgot to.

    • OMG? Really?? It’s supposed to look like the second one!! O___O

        • mooimmapiggy
        • February 6th, 2012

        oh oops, I mean second one O______O

  1. HOW CREEPY Why do you have your peeping pics up? I change my mind, YOU’RE NOT TAMAKI! YOU’RE MORI (THE CREEPY ONE)

  2. BooHoo

  3. Can I just say, it’s cool that you’re posting photos of yourself on your blog. What a hottie, right guys!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Got something to say?

