RV0000 – Evening Primrose

RV0000

I bought two of these markers, RV0000!!!  I’ve never experienced sadness until today.  I shall color everything pink!!!  RAGEEEEE

Unfortunately we can’t pull orders out of the shipping queue. We also don’t
have the ability to do exchanges through Amazon’s system and we’re not
supposed to ship anything different even if we could get to the shipping
department. 😦 It’s just really limiting as opposed to our own store since
everything has to be by Amazon’s rules & agreements. 😦 As a future FYI for
you, the best thing to do if you make a mistake on an Amazon order is to
cancel it through Amazon IMMEDIATELY (I believe you have roughly 15 minutes
to cancel it) and then submit a new order.

IS THIS EVEN PINK?
    • dash-cohen
    • February 1st, 2012

    Aww I’m sorry that’s such a bummer 😦 What losers. Can you refill the marker with another color maybe? Hmm it looks grayish-pink on my screen you could use it for skin tone 😀 Or sky color perhaps? Don’t beat yourself up for it, you’ve had a tough week. You need some shuteye!

    • mooimmapiggy
    • February 1st, 2012

    15 minutes is plenty of time! You should’ve moved faster.

    I tilted my screen back just like you said and YES it is pink.

    • I contacted them right after I made the mistake, but they took hours to reply. O___O I didn’t know that I’d have to cancel through Amazon.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Got something to say?

