What’s the hold up?

I haven’t been blogging lately, but this isn’t because I’ve been having a lot of schoolwork or anything.  I have TWO blogs I take care of, so the other one keeps me busy.  The thing is, the other one has a lot of x-rated stuff on it, so I won’t share it with the group until everyone is 18 +.

Ok, what do I have lined up for this week?  Last week was all about doing school projects.  This week is all STUDY STUDY STUDY.  The week after is exams so I have to knock out as much reading as I can this week!

Important reminders for everyone:

  • Tomorrow, January 31st, is the last day to use your Legends coins on MapleStory!
  • Use your Elite Elf Blessings by tomorrow, January 31st!
  • The 24/7 3x event lasts until Friday, February 3rd!  Nexon has never run an event like this!  GO TRAIN.
  • Evolving Ring III event will end on February 6th, so there are 8 DAYS LEFT to get to level  10.
  • Demon Slayers, Cannoneers, Mercedes, and Dual Blades will go limited in March.
  • POMERANIAN SUBMISSIONS ARE DUE MARCH 3RD.  One month to go.  How far are you?

  1. I’m behind on EVERYTHING in this list… WAY TO LAY THE PRESSURE ON

    I’ve been stalking your 18+ blog for a few years now… You’re pretty perverted, boo.

    • I know, I see you stalking it 24/7. This can’t be healthy ail.

    • mooimmapiggy
    • January 30th, 2012

    LIAR. 3/5 of the group is over 18!

    man, I’m behind on maple. I didn’t even hear about the elf blessing until yesterday!

    • dash-cohen
    • January 30th, 2012

    The only thing that pertains to me on this list is POMERANIAN and I don’t think I will make it *drowns*

    I was hoping you of all people Julie would put up a sneak peek to copy off of! Yeesh where is the leader when we need one? Likely busy with your x-rated fun and games.

    • I want to put a sneak peek! But it would just be a blank piece of paper!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Got something to say?

